Nora Roberts eBooks

Nora Roberts titles, available in ebook for the first time!

Discover Nora’s early writing, including her first ever novel, Irish Thoroughbred.

Click on the cover for more information on each title on the Little, Brown website.

Gordina’s Royal Family Series

The Donovan Legacy Series

The Calhouns Series

The Irish Legacy Series

The Irish O’Hurleys’ Series

The MacGregor Series

The Night Tales Series

Time Series

Other titles

Indulgence in Death
J.D. Robb